20th November | Finca Astilbe

Hall of Fame

This award recognises the body of work of an individual within the sports broadcast and OTT industry whose career has fundamentally shaped the industry and their legacy will continue to have an impact on the future.

Brian Rolapp

Chief Media and Business Officer

NFL Media

Executive of the Year 2023

Manolo Romero


Olympic Broadcasting Services

Laurent Eric Le Lay

Director of Sports

France Télévisions

Hall of Fame 2023

Marie Donoghue

Vice President, Global Sports Video


Executive of the Year 2022

Barbara Slater

Director of Sports


Timo Lumme

Managing Director

International Olympic Committee

Carol Stiff

Former, VP Women's Sports Programming & Acquisitions


Jon Miller

President, Acquisitions and Partnerships

NBC Sports

Hall of Fame 2022